A PHP Error was encountered

Severity: Notice

Message: Undefined offset: 1

Filename: helpers/MY_string_helper.php

Line Number: 295

Backtrace:

File: /var/www/html/hkballet_web/application/helpers/MY_string_helper.php
Line: 295
Function: _error_handler

File: /var/www/html/hkballet_web/application/views/_base/head.php
Line: 18
Function: parse_user_agent

File: /var/www/html/hkballet_web/application/third_party/MX/Loader.php
Line: 357
Function: include

File: /var/www/html/hkballet_web/application/core/MY_Loader.php
Line: 19
Function: _ci_load

File: /var/www/html/hkballet_web/application/core/MY_Controller.php
Line: 400
Function: view

File: /var/www/html/hkballet_web/application/core/MY_Controller.php
Line: 551
Function: render

File: /var/www/html/hkballet_web/application/controllers/See_hkb.php
Line: 148
Function: wysiwyg

File: /var/www/html/hkballet_web/index.php
Line: 317
Function: require_once

data-os="" data-browser="undefined"> turn(it)out festival: The Orpheus Cabaret (World Première) | Past Productions | See HKB | HK Ballet

The classic Greek myth of Orpheus journeying to the Underworld to bring back his beloved Eurydice gets a new twist in this provocative new dance cabaret online. This fresh new collaboration brings together seven choreographers associated with Hong Kong Ballet and a team of The University of Hong Kong creative writers led by Chair of Creative Writing & Theatre Page Richards, a professor and director of the HKU Guild. 

Conducted on Zoom
Limited Quota. Advance registration required. 

19.3.2021 (Fri) 8:00pm HKT (8:00am EST, 12:00pm GMT)

Gallery

Creative Team

Choreography: Forrest Rain Oliveros, Jonathan Spigner, Jessica Burrows, Sarita Chan, Leung Chunlong, Lin Chang-yuan Kyle, Li Lin
Artistic Collaborator:  Professor Page Richards (Assisted by Jamie Chang, Tiffany Fong, Barbie Liu)

Sponsors and Partners


Video shoot venue kindly provided by Lambda Lounge

You may also like